Name

E-Mail Adresse

Ehrengauschützenmeister Helmut Lein lein.helmut@gmx.de
 Gauschützenmeister Jörg Unkelbach junkelbach@aol.com
stellver, Gauschützenmeisterin und KSM 41 Dunja Boch d.boch@boch-bau.de
KSM 42 Jörg Unkelbach junkelbach@aol.com
KSM 43 Eckhard Franz eckhardfranz@eckhardfranz.de
KSM 44 Hans Joachim Velt hjvelt@web.de
Gauschatzmeister Herbert Linn herbert.linn@freenet.de
Gauschriftführer Christoph Heil christheil79@gmx.de
Gausportleiter Christof Hofmann sportleiter@schuetzengau4.de
Gaujugendleiter Dirk Röller d.roeller@t-online.de
Gaurundenkampfleiter Erhard Wolf erhard-wolf-mgk@t-online.de
Referent Gewehr Bernd Rathschlag brathschlag@aol.com
Referent Pistole Axel Gorchs a.gorchs@t-online.de
Referent Bogen Christian Rosin ( nur Meisterschaften ) bogen@schuetzengau4.de
Referent Bogen Karl Heinz Fritsch ( nur Rundenkämpfe ) khfritsch@freenet.de
Referent Vorderlader Bernd Matzat berndmatzat@gmx.de
Referent Laufende Scheibe Stephan Gessner stephan-gessner@t-online.de
Referent Armbrust Jürgen Heun jue.heun@t-online.de
Referent Wurfscheiben Stefan Burk s.burk@t-online.de
Stellv. Gaujugendleiterin Helga Bonke  Kreis 41 helgabonke@yahoo.de
Stellv. Gaujugendleiter Christoph Heil Kreis 42 christheil79@gmx.de
Stellv. Gaujugendleiter Marco Theis Kreis 43 marco.theis@t-online.de
Stellv. Gaujugendleiter Klaus Eckel Kreis 44 klaus-eckel@web.de